CONTACT US

For questions or comments about the Kentucky Football Coaches Association please contact:

Jimmie Reed, Executive Director
101 Bethany Court, Bardstown, KY 40004
Phone: (502) 348-4624
Cell: (502) 507-5234
Fax: (502) 331-0052
Email: jreed@bardstown.com

 

KFCA BOARD
 
PAST PRESIDENTS/ADVISORS

Past President
Kevin Wallace

President
Bradley Hood, Allen Co. Scottsville HS

1st Vice President
Ron Koontz, Bethlehem HS

2nd Vice President
TBA

Executive Director
Jimmie Reed

 

Sam Harp, Danville, 1994-95
Lynn Ray, Covington Catholic, 1995-96
George Lynch, Elizabethtown, 1996-97
Joe Ruddell, Tates Creek, 1997-98
Jay Buckley, Graves Co., 1998-99
Jim McKee, Scott Co., 1999-00
Joe Prince, Eastern, 2000-01
Maurice Dixon, Hazard, 2001-02
Chuck Smith, Boyle Co., 2002-03
David Buchanan, Mason Co., 2003-04
Perry Thomas, Paducah Tilghman, 2004-2005
Ray Graham, Harrison Co., 2005-2006
Mike Harmon, Lafayette HS, 2006-2007
Joe Morris, Mayfield HS, 2007-2008
Rodney Armes, Larue Co. HS, 2008-2009
David Barnes, Caldwell Co. HS, 2009-2010
Dale Anderson, Southwestern HS, 2010-2011
Larry Mofield, Meade Co. HS, 2011-2012
Kyle Pierce, Edmonson Co. HS, 2012-2013
Joe Morris, Mayfield, 2013-2014
Mike Settles, Lincoln Co HS, 2014-2015

     
AREA REPRESENTATIVES

CLASS 1 A

District 1-4
Ron Koontz, Bethlehem HS rdkoontz@bethlehemhigh.org

District 5-8
J. B. Donahue, Harlan HS
j.b.donahue@harlanind.kyschools.us

 

CLASS 2A

District 1-4
Joe Morris, Mayfield HS joe.morris@mayfield.kyschools.us

District 5-8
Clay Clevinger, Danville HS clay.clevinger@danville.kyschools.us

 

CLASS 3A

District 1-4
David Barnes, Caldwell Co HS david.barnes@caldwell.kyschools.us

District 5-8
Justin Haddix, Corbin HS justin.haddix@corbin.kyschools.us

 

CLASS 4A

District 1-4
Bradley Hood, Allen Co. Scottsville
bradley.hood@allen.kyschools.us

District 5-8
David Buchanan, Mercer Co HS david.buchanan@mercer.kyschools.us

 

CLASS 5A

District 1-4
Kevin Wallace, Bowling Green HS
kevin.wallace@bgreen.kyschools.us

District 5-8
Johnny Hines, Pulaski Co HS
johnny.hines@pulaskin.kyschools.us

 

CLASS 6A

District 1-4
Larry Mofield, Meade Co. HS
larry.mofield@meade.kyschools.us

District 5-8
Jim McKee, Scott Co HS
coach.mckee@scott.kyschools.us


 

 

 

Kentucky Football Coaches Associaton Winners/Awards News & Clinics Apply Contact Us Home